Records - of
reset

Company

Name

Territory

Address

Phone

Fax

Email

Precision, Inc. Shahab Shahbaz, BDM Arizona
Nevada
California
1700 Freeway Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55430
763-852-6731 763-561-9059 shahab.shahbaz@precision-inc.com
Precision, Inc. Scott Cameron, BDM East Central & Southern States 1700 Freeway Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55430
763-852-6736 763-561-9059 scott.cameron@precision-inc.com
Artec Associates, Inc. Dwight Bialowas Minnesota 6440 Flying Cloud Drive, Suite #205,
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
612-812-5437 952-944-8378 dbialowas@aa-inc.com
Artec Associates, Inc. Bob Wilde Minnesota 6440 Flying Cloud Drive, Suite #205,
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
952-212-3892 952-944-8378 bwilde@aa-inc.com
Eclipse Design Technologies Dan Dominski Illinois (Northwest)
Wisconsin
33 West Higgins Road, Suite 650
South Barrington, IL 60010
(847) 306-3464 (262) 754-1381 ddominski@eclipse-tec.com
Eclipse Design Technologies Ed Allen Wisconsin (Milwaukee & surrounding area) 17035 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 115, Brookfield, WI 53005 414-364-5510 (262) 754-1381 eallen@eclipse-tec.com
Eclipse Design Technologies Diane Reid Wisconsin & Illinois
(Inside Sales Manager)
17035 W. Wisconsin Ave, Suite 115, Brookfield, WI 53005 262-754-0340 (262) 754-1381 dreid@eclipse-tec.com
Eclipse Design Technologies John Wurtenberger Wisconsin (Milwaukee & surrounding area) 20335 Anderson Road, Weston, MO 64098 816-216-4226 (262) 754-1381 jwurtenberger@eclipse-tec.com
Eclipse Design Technologies Don Fasick Illinois 33 W. Higgins Rd.,
Suite 650
South Barrington, IL 60010
847-321-5202 (262) 754-1381 dfasick@eclipse-tec.com
Eclipse Design Technologies Greg Johnson Illinois 6019 W. Ardmore Ave
Chicago, IL 60646
312-420-1363 (262) 754-1381 gjohnson@eclipse-tec.com
W. Koop & Associates Walter Koop Idaho,
Western Canada: Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba
2968 Burlington Drive - Suite 103, Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 7N4 Canada, 604-449-1678 604-628-8171 wkoop@wkaei.com
W. Koop & Associates Blair Gelz Western Canada: Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba #449 - 7360 137th Street Surrey, British Columbia V3W 1A3, Canada 604-449-1678 604-628-8171 bgelz@wkaei.com
W. Koop & Associates Victor Albert Washington 4207 SE Woodstock Blvd, Suite 448, Portland, OR 97206 503-887-0748   valbert@wkaei.com
W. Koop & Associates Selena Madigan Western Canada 3055 NW Yeon Ave #20, Portland, OR, 97210 (425) 605-3534   smadigan@wkaei.com
ROMAX Electronics Mike Dautremont Louisana (Northern)
Oklahoma
Texas (Northeastern)
6823 Hyacinth, Dallas, TX 75252-5922 214-680-0733 972-380-1021 mike@romaxelectronics.com
ROMAX Electronics Pete Riney Texas (Northwestern), Arkansas 6823 Hyacinth, Dallas, TX 75252-5922 214-727-9151 972-380-1021 pete@romaxelectronics.com
ROMAX Electronics Loyal Hill Arkansas
Texas (Northwestern)
6823 Hyacinth, Dallas, TX 75252-5922 972-735-0463 972-380-1021 Loyal@romaxelectronics.com
ROMAX Electronics Patrick Conway Texas
(Southern Region)
6823 Hyacinth, Dallas, TX 75252-5922 512-705-0167 972-380-1021 patrickC@romaxelectronic.com
Tiger Electronics, Inc. Evan Ehrlich Massachusetts – South of 495
Rhode Island - Cape
352 Park Street Park Place, Suite 102W North Reading, MA 01864 508-505-0840 978-276-0326 Evan@tigerelect.com
Tiger Electronics, Inc. Karl Cyr Maine
New Hampshire
Vermont
352 Park Street Park Place, Suite 102, West North Reading, MA 01864 978-590-5315 978-276-0326 Karl@tigerelect.com
Tiger Electronics, Inc. Inside Sales Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
New York
352 Park Street Park Place, Suite 10W, North Reading, MA 01864 978-276-0325 978-276-0326 sales@tigerelect.com
Tiger Electronics, Inc. Mike Hartford - Sales Engineer Massachusetts – Boston, Metro North 352 Park Street Park Place, Suite 102W, North Reading, MA 01864 781-439-9200 978-276-0326 mike@tigerelect.com
Tiger Electronics, Inc. Jim Sheedy - Sales Engineer Massachusetts – Boston, Metro West 352 Park Street Park Place, Suite 102W, North Reading, MA 01864 978-807-5001 978-276-0326 jim@tigerelect.com
Tiger Electronics, Inc. Rick Johnston - Sales Engineer Massachusetts (Western)
Connecticut
352 Park Street Park Place, Suite 102W, North Reading, MA 01864 860-463-0157 860-651-9437 rick@tigerelect.com
Trembly Associates Corp. David Orr Colorado 1238 Havenwood Way, Castlerock, CO 80108 (505)266-8616 x 126 505-255-0635 dorr@trembly.com
Trembly Associates Corp. Gary Mulryan New Mexico 218 Truman NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108 505-266-8616 x 103 505-255-0635 Gmulryan@trembly.com
Trembly Associates Corp. John Hoen Utah 1798 North 80 East, Orem, UT 84057-2265 505-266-8616 x 127 505-255-0635 jhoen@trembly.com
Prime Manufacturers Representative (PMR) Mike Wasiluk New York 80 Orville Drive, Suite 100 Bohemia, New York 11716 516-965-3945 631-244-1420 mwasiluk@pmr-rep.com
Prime Manufacturers Representative (PMR) Steven Lane New York 80 Orville Drive, Suite 100 Bohemia, New York 11716 516-521-1822 631-244-1420 slane@pmr-rep.com
Prime Manufacturers Representative (PMR) Harold Dean New York 80 Orville Drive, Suite 100 Bohemia, New York 11716 516-524-5301 631-244-1420 hdean@pmr-rep.com
Prime Manufacturers Representative (PMR) Michael R Rosen New Jersey 270 Route 9 N Suite 300, Manalapan, NJ 07726 732-241-8918 631-244-1420 mrosen@pmr-rep.com
Prime Manufacturers Representative (PMR) Bob Fillare New Jersey (Northern) 38 Constitution Way, Franklin, New Jersey 07416 973-902-3116 631-244-1420 bfillare@pmr-rep.com
Cable & Tubing Solutions GmbH (CTS) Rainer Grassinger Austria,
Belgium,
Czech Republic,
Estonia,
Germany,
Netherlands,
Poland,
Slovakia,
Switzerland
Hinter der Schmiede 10,
72401 Haigerloch,
Germany
+49 (0) 7474 2782   info@cabletubingsolutions.com
Entries Per Page
Page of