Precision USA Sales Rep Precision Canada Sales Rep Precision Europe Sales Rep Precision Asia Sales Rep
AB BC MB NB NL NT NS NU ON PE QC SK YT
Precision, Inc.
1700 Freeway Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55430

Scott A. Cameron, BDM

Phone 763-852-6736
email scott.cameron@precision-inc.com
Precision, Inc.
1700 Freeway Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55430

Shahab Shahbaz, BDM

Phone 763-852-6731
email shahab.shahbaz@precision-inc.com
W. Koop & Associates W. Koop & Associates
2968 Burlington Drive - Suite 103
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7N4, Canada

Website www.wkaei.com Phone (604)449-1678
email - See Below - Fax (425)605-3534

Walter Koop Territory Territory
Phone (604)376-3266   Western Canada
email wkoop@wkaei.com

Blair Gelz Territory Territory
Phone (604) 808-0846   Western Canada
email bgelz@wkaei.com

Selena Madigan Territory Territory
Phone (425) 605-3534   Western Canada
email smadigan@wkaei.com
W. Koop & Associates W. Koop & Associates
2968 Burlington Drive - Suite 103
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7N4, Canada

Website www.wkaei.com Phone (604)449-1678
email - See Below - Fax (425)605-3534


Charlie Milazzo Territory Territory
Phone (425) 605-3534   British Columbia
email cmilazzo@wkaei.com